Totally Random Thursday

If you tuned in to this blog in the hopes of advancing your career or learning anything useful, you’ve come to the wrong place.  If you’ve come to laugh and have fun and possibly hear about things that are mirrored in your own life, let the ride begin.

Mary’s Latest Deep Thought-

What ever happened to ring-around-the-tub?  Not that I miss it, or anything, but where did it go?  I thought about this as I was cleaning the bathrooms this morning and worried that my children would never know what ring-around-the-tub is.  Scary, huh?  What’s next to go, ring-around the collar, soap scum in general?

Oh, you were thinking the scary part was what I think about.  It is frightening the places my thoughts take me, you should need a vaccination to travel to some of them.  Stay tuned for more earth-shattering thoughts from my convoluted mind!

About M.J. Schiller

I am a mother of four/writer/lunch lady. I set my blog up when my son looked at my Facebook wall and said, "Mom, you don't status, you blog!" Let's put it this way, I'm one of the only people that constantly comments on my own statuses!
This entry was posted in Totally Random Thursday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

